This flooring is designed to stand up against wear and tear. After a kitchen fire we chose Karndean for our replacement floor. We are very sorry our solution of using our care kit did not help Mr Smith. We hope to hear from you soon. Would it be possible to discuss this with you further please? There rep was in Scotland looking at other complaints and he called in on his way back south. Thank you so much for taking time to leave your feedback. Thank you so much for the feedback, Alan. Thank you so much for the feedback, Vinze. We don’t want you to be left feeling like this, could we ask that you get in contact with us please (info@karndean.co.uk) so we can discuss this further? Big area so cost a small fortune to purchase and fit . Karndean (Flooring Company): 2.7 out of 5 stars from 65 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. We are sorry to hear after a successful trip to our showroom Christine, you have been left feeling this way regarding the order and install of your flooring. Feeling totally ripped-off as the flooring was very expensive costing a few thousand pounds and it now looks like it's been down years and needs replacing. This was the cause of the shrinkage and there was nothing wrong with the product, it was the poor fitting that was at fault. We are very disappointed with our Kardean flooring we’ve had it down for just over two years, the spacing bits are shrinking leaving large gaps and some loose pieces due to the shrinkage, it was very expensive and already looks shabby. Worthless Lifetime Guarantee. This was the cause of the shrinkage and there was nothing wrong with the product, it was the poor fitting that was at fault. If you would like us to speak with you and the installers of this floor, we would be keen to offer some technical support to try and get this resolved for you. this was a big mistake as we found it marked very easily and after several months the top layer was worn through and it was showing white, I complained and the fitter came and replaced the tiles.That didn't last mor than a few months. Great way to sell a product with no pressure sales. If you can send your contact details to info@karndean.co.uk please, we can get one of our Customer Care Team to call you. Find original reviews by verified clients. We don’t want you to be left feeling like this, could we ask that you get in contact with us please (info@karndean.co.uk) so we can discuss this further? We hope to hear from you soon. Excellent service throughout. We had a very cheap laminate in our old house it was down for 18 years and not a mark on it when we sold. Thanks for leaving your feedback after we inspected your floor last year. I have to say I am not impressed just hope that when the floor is finally fitted I am happy with it. Nothing seems to clean this away and the entire floor space now looks ridiculous. I would be very grateful if Kardean themselves could come here to see this floor. Hope to hear from you soon. Great way to sell a product with no pressure sales. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Thanks for leaving your feedback after we inspected your floor last year. Be warned, it scratches so very easily which is so disheartening. So sorry to hear your kitchen refurbishment with your new floor, has left you feeling disappointed. We think it would be worth talking to you further on this if possible please, could you contact at info@karndean.co.uk and we can then speak directly on this please. Shame on you Karndean! It would be true to say that Karndean flooring is expensive but the overall quality is excellent and I would have no problem recommending this product. It takes ages to wash and the efforts are worthless. We noticed places in the floor where the tiles appeared to be shrinking, gaps were becoming quite noticeable. The tiles I chose have been fitted for a couple of months; they look good, are warm to the touch and are comfortable to walk on. Hi We are considering installing Karndean VG Series, Country Oak in our home. I visited the showroom in Evesham where staff gave me good advice on choosing floor tiles for my kitchen. We are so sorry to hear the floor is not as expected and would appreciate a chance to look into this further with you if possible please? All staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for the feedback, Alan. The short answer was the people who fitted the floor had used an adhesive trowel that had the wrong gaps between the teeth. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We can see that the case has been closed but feel from your review you have mentioned some different issues with the flooring, would you like to discuss these further at all please? We are sorry to hear after a successful trip to our showroom Christine, you have been left feeling this way regarding the order and install of your flooring. We have Karndean flooring in the kitchen and conservatory. We were some of the first customers back after the first lockdown. Yet again great product. Reply. Karndean's expensive care kit does nothing to disguise the damage yet this was the only remedy Karndean's customer service could suggest. The remove/refresh products don't remove scratches as stated and we question whether this flooring was manufactured with the K-Guard+ protective surface treatment, given the amount of scratches showing. It was expensive to buy and is expensive to clean. We will be replacing the flooring next year and will not be sorry to see it go. It has been down for three years and it looks shabby and dirty even after washing with the 'official' cleaning products. Would it be possible to ask you to send over your contact details to info@karndean.co.uk and we can then arrange to speak please. Really transformed the kitchen, will be returning once we come to redecorate other rooms. Not what I expected, will not use Karndean products in future. The service at the showroom was good. Could we call you to discuss this a little further please? We were allowed to browse at the huge selection in our own time and then view our chosen samples at the end. We are so sorry for the issues you have raised with your floor, could we perhaps speak with you directly on this please? Andrew Alexander 2 reviews. We have now had the downstairs of our house fitted with one of the chosen samples and we couldn’t be happier.. Hi Maureen, we are so sorry to hear that one of the boxes was the wrong style and can appreciate your frustration on this. Hi Adrian, thanks for your review. Initially we were impressed with the floor, it looked great when we first had it done. Yet again great product. Thank you! At the time there were no others customers in the area we were in which made it a very safe environment.

Dewalt Dwe6411 Manual, Groups Of Seals Crossword Clue, Pyle Power 15, Video Camera Png, Grixis Control Legacy, Sixty Minute Man Lyrics, Sony Str-dh790 Speakers Off, No Contact Order Rules,